Thank you to our Annual General Sponsors 2021

Ampol Normanville
Australian Capital Equity
District Council of Yankalilla
Normanville Hotel
Terry White Chemmart Normanville

And also our current sponsors / donors

Acacia Ridge Stud

Aldinga & Sellicks Hand Spinners & Knitters

Baldock Earthmoving

Kaye & Allan Barnes

Archie & Mary Barnes

Ray & Dawn Barton

Carla Blair

Eileen Bradfield

B & F Burford

Sharon Campbell Smith

R & H Clarke

Caroline & Peter Cleland

S Cossey & H Scholfield

Crawford Farms

C J Crawford

Currawong Extra Virgin Olive Oil

DQ Saddlery

Nicole Filsell
Fleurieu Environment Centre
Fleurieu Equestrians Clubs
FP AG Yankalilla
E Fretwell

Gums & Roses

E Harvey

John & Helen Humphrys

Paul Jelfs

Rob & Margy Kirk
D Lush
Brian Matthews
G R Mayfield
Denise McGrath
Dr Christiane Merz
Emma S Mitchell
J & M Morgan
Peter & Marg Murphy
Neil Clark Farrier
Geoff & Mary Ninnes
N G Pearce
Libby & Matt Robinson
G R & M J Rowlands
Linnett Sanchez
Second Valley Progress Society
South Coast Camera Club
Rod & Marie Stone
Michael Thomas
Top Range feeds
David Turner
Wayne Young Painting
PG Whitford
Jane Whitlock
Shirley Whittlesea
Lynn Wilson
Women with Fibre
Yankalilla Community Op Shop
Yankalilla CWA
Yankalilla Landscape & Garden Centre
Yankalilla Historical Society

If you would like to help then contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Thank you to our Sponsors.


77 South Normanville Hotel Terry White Chemmart