The society has honoured a number of members with Life Membership. Unfortunately a complete list of recipients is not available.

Messrs. J. Butterworth 1900 President
W. Nosworthy 1907  
J.E. Heathcote 1912 Secretary/Treasurer for 19 years
Horace Mitchell 1966
A.L.Stone 1967 A horse steward, later chief for over 40 years
H.J.Hunt 1968 Horse committee
A.W. Paxton 1978 Secretary/Treasurer/Caretaker and repair expert
T.A. Bennett 1980 President
D.G. Goode 1982 responsible for the amplification and show ring commentary for every show and gymkhana from 1928 to 1980
T.M. Bennett ????  
R.J. Edwards ????  
R.K. Fairchild ????  
G.R. Mayfield ????  
Mr. and Mrs W.A. Pearce ????  
W.A. Hunt ????  
B. Gubbin ????  
J. Gun ????  
Prof W.H. McGrath ????  
Mr. Brian Stevens ????  
J. Stone ????  
M. Aistrope 2011  
R. Burnett 2011  
E. Fretwell 2011  
I. Main 2018 Tradespace; Hire; Maintenance; Vice President


Thank you to our Sponsors.


77 South Normanville Hotel Terry White Chemmart